SI. No	Name of the member	Designation inSMC
1	Ms. Veena Anil	Member secretary
	Principal	
2	Mr. Ramanan .N	Parent member
	Parent of Srilaxmi (Grade 2)	
3	Ms. Chandini	Parent member
	Parent of Shriyan (Grade 8) ) and Shayna (Grade 10)	
4	Akshatha	Teacher member
	Section Head –Grades 1-3	
5	Rashmi	Teacher member
	Section Head – Grades 4 & 5	
6	Mrs. Shanti Menon	Educator member
	Founder Principal- Deens Academy	
7	Mrs. Sudha Murthy	Educator member
	Principal- MTB Jnanajyothi	
8	Ms. Rohini N Shah	Management member
	Founder Trustee	
9	Mr. Naren Shah	Management member
	Chairman	
10	Mr. Amaresh	Management member
11	Ms. Suma P.N.	Management member
12	Mr. Babu Rao	Management member
13	Ms. Usha Menon	Management member
14	Dr. Hina Sheth	Management member